Boring

8 01 2009

It’s been a million years since I last blogged.  I’m not sure if I have become more boring or what.  Not that I write with the idea of entertaining people in mind.  I talk to myself because I’m on my own most of the time and since that makes me sound crazier than I already am, I decided to just blog away every now and then.

I’m not a good blogger because I can’t keep my thoughts together.  I digress more often than I should and I find myself talking about something else in less than 5 seconds.  Which is exactly what I’m doing right now.

But rereading what I just wrote and what one guest said about me, I guess I overdid my hiatus.  Hehe.  Or maybe I gave myself more credit by thinking I wasn’t boring before my self-imposed break.  Oh well.  C’est la vie.

Actions

Information

One response

8 01 2009
marlon

Blog Hopping! nice oNe.
care to exchange links?
http://perspektib.blogspot.com

sure. thanks for dropping by. —iamsorceress

Leave a Reply

