But Remnants

12 12 2014

I fell in love and hard.
In a way even I could not begin to fathom.
With depth that defies fathoms.
But something happened and it shattered my being..  and changed everything, tipped the balance and spilled some ounces of love out.

Despite all that and then some, I still love you in ways still indescribable and still immeasurable.

Can you just imagine how much that love when it first started really was? Bet you can’t.

But you chose to test and disrespect that love. And it hurts no one else but me and you. Me because I’m only human. And you because deep within you, you know no one can love you as much.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

